skip to main content
Main event Image.

Life Drawing Classes

 
View all Dates
 

Date:

Thu 18 Jan 2024, 07:00 pm

Venue:

Vincents Art Workshop
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
Wellington

Date:

Thu 25 Jan 2024, 07:00 pm

Venue:

Vincents Art Workshop
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
Wellington

Date:

Thu 1 Feb 2024, 07:00 pm

Venue:

Vincents Art Workshop
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
Wellington

Date:

Thu 8 Feb 2024, 07:00 pm

Venue:

Vincents Art Workshop
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
Wellington

Date:

Thu 15 Feb 2024, 07:00 pm

Venue:

Vincents Art Workshop
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
Wellington

Date:

7 days ago, Thu 22 Feb 2024, 07:00 pm

Venue:

Vincents Art Workshop
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
Wellington

Date:

3 hours ago, Thu 29 Feb 2024, 07:00 pm

Venue:

Vincents Art Workshop
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
Wellington

Date:

Thu 7 Mar 2024, 07:00 pm

Venue:

Vincents Art Workshop
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
Wellington

Date:

Thu 14 Mar 2024, 07:00 pm

Venue:

Vincents Art Workshop
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
Wellington

Date:

Thu 21 Mar 2024, 07:00 pm

Venue:

Vincents Art Workshop
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
Wellington

Date:

Thu 28 Mar 2024, 07:00 pm

Venue:

Vincents Art Workshop
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
Wellington

Date:

Thu 4 Apr 2024, 07:00 pm

Venue:

Vincents Art Workshop
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
Wellington

Date:

Thu 11 Apr 2024, 07:00 pm

Venue:

Vincents Art Workshop
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
Wellington

Date:

Thu 18 Apr 2024, 07:00 pm

Venue:

Vincents Art Workshop
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
Wellington

Date:

Thu 25 Apr 2024, 07:00 pm

Venue:

Vincents Art Workshop
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
Wellington

Date:

Thu 2 May 2024, 07:00 pm

Venue:

Vincents Art Workshop
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
Wellington

Date:

Thu 9 May 2024, 07:00 pm

Venue:

Vincents Art Workshop
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
Wellington

Date:

Thu 16 May 2024, 07:00 pm

Venue:

Vincents Art Workshop
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
Wellington

Date:

Thu 23 May 2024, 07:00 pm

Venue:

Vincents Art Workshop
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
Wellington

Date:

Thu 30 May 2024, 07:00 pm

Venue:

Vincents Art Workshop
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
Wellington

Date:

Thu 6 Jun 2024, 07:00 pm

Venue:

Vincents Art Workshop
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
Wellington

Date:

Thu 13 Jun 2024, 07:00 pm

Venue:

Vincents Art Workshop
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
Wellington

Date:

Thu 20 Jun 2024, 07:00 pm

Venue:

Vincents Art Workshop
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
Wellington

Date:

Thu 27 Jun 2024, 07:00 pm

Venue:

Vincents Art Workshop
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
Wellington

Date:

Thu 4 Jul 2024, 07:00 pm

Venue:

Vincents Art Workshop
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
Wellington

Date:

Thu 11 Jul 2024, 07:00 pm

Venue:

Vincents Art Workshop
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
Wellington

Date:

Thu 18 Jul 2024, 07:00 pm

Venue:

Vincents Art Workshop
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
Wellington

Date:

Thu 25 Jul 2024, 07:00 pm

Venue:

Vincents Art Workshop
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
Wellington

Date:

Thu 1 Aug 2024, 07:00 pm

Venue:

Vincents Art Workshop
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
Wellington

Date:

Thu 8 Aug 2024, 07:00 pm

Venue:

Vincents Art Workshop
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
Wellington

Date:

Thu 15 Aug 2024, 07:00 pm

Venue:

Vincents Art Workshop
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
Wellington

Date:

Thu 22 Aug 2024, 07:00 pm

Venue:

Vincents Art Workshop
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
Wellington

Date:

Thu 29 Aug 2024, 07:00 pm

Venue:

Vincents Art Workshop
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
Wellington

Date:

Thu 5 Sep 2024, 07:00 pm

Venue:

Vincents Art Workshop
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
Wellington

Date:

Thu 12 Sep 2024, 07:00 pm

Venue:

Vincents Art Workshop
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
Wellington

Date:

Thu 19 Sep 2024, 07:00 pm

Venue:

Vincents Art Workshop
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
Wellington

Date:

Thu 26 Sep 2024, 07:00 pm

Venue:

Vincents Art Workshop
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
Wellington

Date:

Thu 3 Oct 2024, 07:00 pm

Venue:

Vincents Art Workshop
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
Wellington

Date:

Thu 10 Oct 2024, 07:00 pm

Venue:

Vincents Art Workshop
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
Wellington

Date:

Thu 17 Oct 2024, 07:00 pm

Venue:

Vincents Art Workshop
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
Wellington

Date:

Thu 24 Oct 2024, 07:00 pm

Venue:

Vincents Art Workshop
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
Wellington

Date:

Thu 31 Oct 2024, 07:00 pm

Venue:

Vincents Art Workshop
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
Wellington

Date:

Thu 7 Nov 2024, 07:00 pm

Venue:

Vincents Art Workshop
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
Wellington

Date:

Thu 14 Nov 2024, 07:00 pm

Venue:

Vincents Art Workshop
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
Wellington

Date:

Thu 21 Nov 2024, 07:00 pm

Venue:

Vincents Art Workshop
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
Wellington

Date:

Thu 28 Nov 2024, 07:00 pm

Venue:

Vincents Art Workshop
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
Wellington

Date:

Thu 5 Dec 2024, 07:00 pm

Venue:

Vincents Art Workshop
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
Wellington

Date:

Thu 12 Dec 2024, 07:00 pm

Venue:

Vincents Art Workshop
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
Wellington

Category:

Drawing, Conferences Workshops Classes, Arts Culture, Creative Spaces, Visual Arts, Education Skills

Accessibility:

Wheelchair Access, Accessible Toilets

Cost:

$10 per session

Website or Reg:

Listed By:

Event Contact:

Life Drawing sessions happen on Thursday evenings from 7pm-9pm for $10 per session. This is to cover the cost of employing the life drawing models. 

Life Drawing sessions are an opportunity to practise drawing a life model. These sessions are separate to Vincents’ General Studio hours. Drawing boards and easels are provided but please bring your own paper and drawing materials.

All people are welcome regardless of experience.

Event Dates

Vincents Art Workshop
Wellington
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
View on map

Date:

Thu 18 Jan 2024, 07:00 pm

Until:

Thu 12 Dec 2024, 09:00 pm

Cost:

$10 per session

Vincents Art Workshop
Wellington
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
View on map

Date:

Thu 25 Jan 2024, 07:00 pm

Until:

Thu 19 Dec 2024, 09:00 pm

Cost:

$10 per session

Vincents Art Workshop
Wellington
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
View on map

Date:

Thu 1 Feb 2024, 07:00 pm

Until:

Thu 26 Dec 2024, 09:00 pm

Cost:

$10 per session

Vincents Art Workshop
Wellington
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
View on map

Date:

Thu 8 Feb 2024, 07:00 pm

Until:

Thu 2 Jan 2025, 09:00 pm

Cost:

$10 per session

Vincents Art Workshop
Wellington
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
View on map

Date:

Thu 15 Feb 2024, 07:00 pm

Until:

Thu 9 Jan 2025, 09:00 pm

Cost:

$10 per session

Vincents Art Workshop
Wellington
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
View on map

Date:

7 days ago, Thu 22 Feb 2024, 07:00 pm

Until:

Thu 16 Jan 2025, 09:00 pm

Cost:

$10 per session

Vincents Art Workshop
Wellington
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
View on map

Date:

3 hours ago, Thu 29 Feb 2024, 07:00 pm

Until:

Thu 23 Jan 2025, 09:00 pm

Cost:

$10 per session

Vincents Art Workshop
Wellington
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
View on map

Date:

Thu 7 Mar 2024, 07:00 pm

Until:

Thu 30 Jan 2025, 09:00 pm

Cost:

$10 per session

Vincents Art Workshop
Wellington
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
View on map

Date:

Thu 14 Mar 2024, 07:00 pm

Until:

Thu 6 Feb 2025, 09:00 pm

Cost:

$10 per session

Vincents Art Workshop
Wellington
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
View on map

Date:

Thu 21 Mar 2024, 07:00 pm

Until:

Thu 13 Feb 2025, 09:00 pm

Cost:

$10 per session

Vincents Art Workshop
Wellington
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
View on map

Date:

Thu 28 Mar 2024, 07:00 pm

Until:

Thu 20 Feb 2025, 09:00 pm

Cost:

$10 per session

Vincents Art Workshop
Wellington
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
View on map

Date:

Thu 4 Apr 2024, 07:00 pm

Until:

Thu 27 Feb 2025, 09:00 pm

Cost:

$10 per session

Vincents Art Workshop
Wellington
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
View on map

Date:

Thu 11 Apr 2024, 07:00 pm

Until:

Thu 6 Mar 2025, 09:00 pm

Cost:

$10 per session

Vincents Art Workshop
Wellington
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
View on map

Date:

Thu 18 Apr 2024, 07:00 pm

Until:

Thu 13 Mar 2025, 09:00 pm

Cost:

$10 per session

Vincents Art Workshop
Wellington
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
View on map

Date:

Thu 25 Apr 2024, 07:00 pm

Until:

Thu 20 Mar 2025, 09:00 pm

Cost:

$10 per session

Vincents Art Workshop
Wellington
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
View on map

Date:

Thu 2 May 2024, 07:00 pm

Until:

Thu 27 Mar 2025, 09:00 pm

Cost:

$10 per session

Vincents Art Workshop
Wellington
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
View on map

Date:

Thu 9 May 2024, 07:00 pm

Until:

Thu 3 Apr 2025, 09:00 pm

Cost:

$10 per session

Vincents Art Workshop
Wellington
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
View on map

Date:

Thu 16 May 2024, 07:00 pm

Until:

Thu 10 Apr 2025, 09:00 pm

Cost:

$10 per session

Vincents Art Workshop
Wellington
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
View on map

Date:

Thu 23 May 2024, 07:00 pm

Until:

Thu 17 Apr 2025, 09:00 pm

Cost:

$10 per session

Vincents Art Workshop
Wellington
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
View on map

Date:

Thu 30 May 2024, 07:00 pm

Until:

Thu 24 Apr 2025, 09:00 pm

Cost:

$10 per session

Vincents Art Workshop
Wellington
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
View on map

Date:

Thu 6 Jun 2024, 07:00 pm

Until:

Thu 1 May 2025, 09:00 pm

Cost:

$10 per session

Vincents Art Workshop
Wellington
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
View on map

Date:

Thu 13 Jun 2024, 07:00 pm

Until:

Thu 8 May 2025, 09:00 pm

Cost:

$10 per session

Vincents Art Workshop
Wellington
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
View on map

Date:

Thu 20 Jun 2024, 07:00 pm

Until:

Thu 15 May 2025, 09:00 pm

Cost:

$10 per session

Vincents Art Workshop
Wellington
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
View on map

Date:

Thu 27 Jun 2024, 07:00 pm

Until:

Thu 22 May 2025, 09:00 pm

Cost:

$10 per session

Vincents Art Workshop
Wellington
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
View on map

Date:

Thu 4 Jul 2024, 07:00 pm

Until:

Thu 29 May 2025, 09:00 pm

Cost:

$10 per session

Vincents Art Workshop
Wellington
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
View on map

Date:

Thu 11 Jul 2024, 07:00 pm

Until:

Thu 5 Jun 2025, 09:00 pm

Cost:

$10 per session

Vincents Art Workshop
Wellington
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
View on map

Date:

Thu 18 Jul 2024, 07:00 pm

Until:

Thu 12 Jun 2025, 09:00 pm

Cost:

$10 per session

Vincents Art Workshop
Wellington
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
View on map

Date:

Thu 25 Jul 2024, 07:00 pm

Until:

Thu 19 Jun 2025, 09:00 pm

Cost:

$10 per session

Vincents Art Workshop
Wellington
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
View on map

Date:

Thu 1 Aug 2024, 07:00 pm

Until:

Thu 26 Jun 2025, 09:00 pm

Cost:

$10 per session

Vincents Art Workshop
Wellington
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
View on map

Date:

Thu 8 Aug 2024, 07:00 pm

Until:

Thu 3 Jul 2025, 09:00 pm

Cost:

$10 per session

Vincents Art Workshop
Wellington
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
View on map

Date:

Thu 15 Aug 2024, 07:00 pm

Until:

Thu 10 Jul 2025, 09:00 pm

Cost:

$10 per session

Vincents Art Workshop
Wellington
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
View on map

Date:

Thu 22 Aug 2024, 07:00 pm

Until:

Thu 17 Jul 2025, 09:00 pm

Cost:

$10 per session

Vincents Art Workshop
Wellington
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
View on map

Date:

Thu 29 Aug 2024, 07:00 pm

Until:

Thu 24 Jul 2025, 09:00 pm

Cost:

$10 per session

Vincents Art Workshop
Wellington
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
View on map

Date:

Thu 5 Sep 2024, 07:00 pm

Until:

Thu 31 Jul 2025, 09:00 pm

Cost:

$10 per session

Vincents Art Workshop
Wellington
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
View on map

Date:

Thu 12 Sep 2024, 07:00 pm

Until:

Thu 7 Aug 2025, 09:00 pm

Cost:

$10 per session

Vincents Art Workshop
Wellington
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
View on map

Date:

Thu 19 Sep 2024, 07:00 pm

Until:

Thu 14 Aug 2025, 09:00 pm

Cost:

$10 per session

Vincents Art Workshop
Wellington
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
View on map

Date:

Thu 26 Sep 2024, 07:00 pm

Until:

Thu 21 Aug 2025, 09:00 pm

Cost:

$10 per session

Vincents Art Workshop
Wellington
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
View on map

Date:

Thu 3 Oct 2024, 07:00 pm

Until:

Thu 28 Aug 2025, 09:00 pm

Cost:

$10 per session

Vincents Art Workshop
Wellington
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
View on map

Date:

Thu 10 Oct 2024, 07:00 pm

Until:

Thu 4 Sep 2025, 09:00 pm

Cost:

$10 per session

Vincents Art Workshop
Wellington
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
View on map

Date:

Thu 17 Oct 2024, 07:00 pm

Until:

Thu 11 Sep 2025, 09:00 pm

Cost:

$10 per session

Vincents Art Workshop
Wellington
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
View on map

Date:

Thu 24 Oct 2024, 07:00 pm

Until:

Thu 18 Sep 2025, 09:00 pm

Cost:

$10 per session

Vincents Art Workshop
Wellington
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
View on map

Date:

Thu 31 Oct 2024, 07:00 pm

Until:

Thu 25 Sep 2025, 09:00 pm

Cost:

$10 per session

Vincents Art Workshop
Wellington
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
View on map

Date:

Thu 7 Nov 2024, 07:00 pm

Until:

Thu 2 Oct 2025, 09:00 pm

Cost:

$10 per session

Vincents Art Workshop
Wellington
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
View on map

Date:

Thu 14 Nov 2024, 07:00 pm

Until:

Thu 9 Oct 2025, 09:00 pm

Cost:

$10 per session

Vincents Art Workshop
Wellington
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
View on map

Date:

Thu 21 Nov 2024, 07:00 pm

Until:

Thu 16 Oct 2025, 09:00 pm

Cost:

$10 per session

Vincents Art Workshop
Wellington
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
View on map

Date:

Thu 28 Nov 2024, 07:00 pm

Until:

Thu 23 Oct 2025, 09:00 pm

Cost:

$10 per session

Vincents Art Workshop
Wellington
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
View on map

Date:

Thu 5 Dec 2024, 07:00 pm

Until:

Thu 30 Oct 2025, 09:00 pm

Cost:

$10 per session

Vincents Art Workshop
Wellington
Willis St Village, 5 / 148 Willis Street
View on map

Date:

Thu 12 Dec 2024, 07:00 pm

Until:

Thu 6 Nov 2025, 09:00 pm

Cost:

$10 per session

 

OPENING HOURS

Monday:

10am - 5pm General Studio

Tuesday:

10:30am - 1:30pm Tuesday Workshops and Main Studio 

1:30pm - 7:00pm General Studio including Clay Room and Tool Workshop

Wednesday:

10am - 5pm General Studio

Thursday:

11am - 4pm Women's Day (open to all people who identify as women)

Friday:

10am - 5pm General Studio

 

 

Our Funders / Supporters

 Ministry of Social Development

 Wellington City Council

 

 Lottery Grants Board

 

 Empire Fergusson Masonic Lodge No. 225

 Lion Foundation

 

T G Macarthy Trust

 

NZ Community Trust

 

 Wellington City Creative Communities

C.O.G.S.

 

Pub Charity

Box Trust for Mental Health

Betty Campbell Accommodation Assistance Grant

F H Muter Trust

E M Pharazyn Trust

C H Izard Bequest

Four Winds Foundation

+ Text Size -