skip to main content
Vincents Art Workshop Vincents Art Workshop

Our People


Suzanne Snively and Howard Fancy



Chair: Jocelyn Frances O'Kane

Treasurer: Richard Gawith

Community Reps: Eryn Gribble, Sarah Porter, Ellen (E.J.) Gee and Susan Gordon

Artist Reps: Rhonda Swenson, Hudson Roper, Shona Watson and Gaye Stewart



Senior Tutor: Andrew Mitchell

Administrator: Zoe Jennings

Tutor: Daisey Bingham

Tutor: Anna Gibson

Tutor: Dani Henke

Tutor: Nina Rivers

Relieving Tutors: Blake Howes, Penelope Wilson


Our Funders

Ministry of Social Development

Wellington City Council

Creative Communities NZ Local Funding Scheme

T G Macarthy Trust

Lottery Grants Board

Christine Taylor Foundation for Mental Health

Frimley Foundation


Box Trust for Mental Health

Lion Foundation

Trust House Charitable Trust

C H Izard Bequest

New Zealand Community Trust

Wellington Community Trust

Empire Fergusson Masonic Lodge No. 225

Grace Memorial Trust

Nikau Foundation




+ Text Size -